Located just 3 km from downtown Sherbrooke and Bishop's University, 8 km from Sherbrooke University, Also located 3 km from CHUS Hôtel-Dieu and 9 km from CHUS Fleurimont. Hotel Motel La Marquise offers 47 spacious rooms and suites with fireplace, therapeutic Jacuzzi, and a heated outdoor swimming pool with terrace for your aquatic pleasure. In the morning, a free delicious continental breakfast awaits you.

It is our goal to make your stay the most pleasurable. To further enhance your experience, we also offer several packages while taking into consideration the many activities the region has to offer. Conveniently located at proximity to water, golf courses, theatres, museums and parks, and gourmet local restaurants, Hotel Motel La Marquise is the ideal place for your next stay in Sherbrooke

Reservations



News

ATTRACTIONS AND ACTIVITIES ATTRACTIONS AND ACTIVITIES The Eastern Townships region offers a wide range of attractions and tourist activities. Whether for fun or to make interesting discoveries with your whole family, a plethora of museums, interactive ce Read More
CULTURE AND HERITAGE CULTURE AND HERITAGE With its many theatres, the Eastern Townships showcases a vibrant culture scene. In addition, there are plenty of art galleries, antique shops, and boutiques where local products are featured, just to Read More

Our Trusted Partners

Situé à seulement 3 km du centre-ville de Sherbrooke, de L'Université Bishop's et à 8 km de L'Université de Sherbrooke. Aussi est situé à 3 km du motel, le C.H.U.S Hôtel-Dieu, rue Bowen Sud et à 9 km, le C.H.U.S hôpital Fleurimont. Hotel Motel La Marquise dispose de 47 chambres ou suites spacieuses avec foyer, bain tourbillon ou thérapeutique, d'une piscine chauffée avec terrasse. Au matin, un délicieux petit déjeuner de type continental vous est servi gratuitement.

Hotel Motel La Marquise peut également vous offrir plusieurs forfaits ou vous suggérer plusieurs activités pour agrémenter votre séjour. Sa proximité de la Cité des Rivières, des Gorges de la Rivière Magog, du Lac des Nations, des musés et parcs, des salles de spectacle, des terrains de Golf, des Murales du Centre-Ville, des mines Capelton et de plusieurs bonnes tables en fait le motel idéal lors de votre prochain séjour à Sherbrooke.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir et vous servir.

Réservation



Nouvelles

Sherbrooke vue de ses cours d'eau Sherbrooke vue de ses cours d'eau Avec ses trois rivières, Sherbrooke a beaucoup à offrir aux amateurs d’activités nautiques. Et c’est sans doute en sillonnant le Corridor bleu en canot ou en kayak que vous aurez les points de vu Read More
Jouer dehors Jouer dehors La nature est un des éléments clés d’un séjour à Sherbrooke, un trait de caractère inhérent à une ville qui, en plus d’être le cœur des Cantons-de-l’Est, vibre, quelle que soit la saison Read More

Partenaires de confiance